RSS Feed

Month Review….

Posted on

Okay, this is something that I’m going to do faithfully (Lordwilling) at the end of each month. This will put in summary what I have learned this month and what I was intending to post  ;).

1. Start a blog and TRY to be faithful in posting….

2. Never, I repeat, NEVER! make a double batch of homemade mayonnaise….post will follow about that experience.

3. That God is always faithful to provide for everything that I need, including free concealer:)

4. That if I keep adding recipes to my bookmarks, I will never be finished with writing this blog.(Just added a new one a few minutes ago) Strawberry & Lime Layer Cake It sounds amazing!!!

5. That even when I make mistakes in life, once I ask forgiveness from God and the people who are effected by my decision. I can still go forward in my Christian walk.

So, with this and many more in mind, I hope you had just a great a month as I have. I’m looking forward to the many months ahead….

About Admin

I am a princess of the Most High God who loves to praise Him while in the Kitchen:) I also own SweetCrumbles.com

Leave a Reply

