RSS Feed

An interesting challange….

Posted on

How To Read 365 Books A Year | CollegePlus!.

When I saw this link in my Feed Reader, I thought this would be impossible. Then I began to realized that my interest in reading has been the same since High School. Now that I am in my 20s, I realized that my reading genes have not improved with age. True, more responsibilities have been added since finishing High School, but my love for reading has not changed. So…this is what I’m going to TRY to do…read a book a day, and since books of the Bible do count as books. I am going to give it a try…

How about you??? Let me know what you think….also, this will also keep me accountable to post on a regular basis.

About Admin

I am a princess of the Most High God who loves to praise Him while in the Kitchen:) I also own SweetCrumbles.com

Leave a Reply

